1-What is deep within me? VIII of Pent VIII of Pentacles
2-How can I know it? 15-The Devil (reversed)

15-The Devil

15-The Devil

3-How can I be true to it? Ace of Wands (reversed) Ace of Wands
4-What do I need to give out? 1-The Magician(Reversed)

The Magician

The Magician

5-What do I need to keep within? V of Pentacles V of Pentacles

1-What is deep within me? VIII of Pentacles-“stability; satisfaction; continuing in a steady way”; “cycles”-So despite outer chaos, i have an extremely stable core with the ability to achieve fulfillment.

2-How can I know It? The Devil (Reversed)-Liberation; He (or she or both) can free themselves and walk away; Seeing through illusions and turning to the spiritual in life” So the more real i make it, the more centered I become and the more I can accomplish. Watch out for the chains 😉

How can I be true to it? Ace of Wands (Reversed) “Not the time to try something new-Hesitation, setbacks, doubts” If I can only know what is inside of me by freeing myself from illusions then understanding proper timing, neither jumping recklessly nor hesitating is crucial”

4-What do I need to give out-The Magician (Reversed)-Do What I need to do; Don’t hesitate to act; Keep Producing

Don’t Doubt

5-What do I need to keep within-V of Pentacles-“Finding meaning in struggle-Helping the disenfranchised-not sweating the material stuff”